Staff

Technical and Scientific Management and Organisation of Modern and Contemporary Art Museums
Sergio Guarino
sergio.guarino@comune.roma.it

Office
Laura Baroni
laura.baroni@comune.roma.it
Tel. 06 67108412
museodiroma@comune.roma.it

OFFICES AND FACILITIES

Exhibitions and loans
Fabio Benedettucci
fabio.benedettucci@comune.roma.it
Cinzia Innocenzi
cinzia.innocenzi@comune.roma.it

General library list; consulting services for public library searches
Purchases and contributions
The Documentation Centre

Angela Maria D’Amelio
angelamaria.damelio@comune.roma.it

ICONOGRAPHIC OFFICE

Photo reproduction service
Marina De Carolis
marina.decarolis@comune.roma.it

Cultural events
Pina Di Michele
pina.dimichele@comune.roma.it
Brunella Bellini
brunella.bellini@comune.roma.it

Historical Archives and Work Experience
Donatella Germanò
donatella.germano@comune.roma.it

Website
Giulia Macaluso
giulia.macaluso@comune.roma.it

Modern Library, Antique Volumes Fund, Newspaper Library
Serena Pisano
Tel. 06 67108426
serena.pisano@comune.roma.it

Mediation and Educational Services - PCTO Projects
Fulvia Strano
fulvia.strano@comune.roma.it

RESTORATION WORKSHOPS

Printed materials and documents
Ombretta Bracci
ombretta.bracci@comune.roma.it

Paintings from the Museo di Roma, Museo di Roma in Trastevere and Museo Napoleonico
Cristina De Gregorio
cristina.degregorio@comune.roma.it

Handling of works in warehouses and storerooms. Maintenance of museum spaces
Federico De Martino
federico.demartino@comune.roma.it
Cinzia Innocenzi
cinzia.innocenzi@comune.roma.it